PRIMEBOOK C11B-CO WiFi incl. Office 365 Personal*


PRIMEBOOK C11B-CO WiFi incl. Office 365 Personal*

Product no.: 38230

Not available

Notify on availability
299.00
Price includes VAT, plus delivery
Possible delivery methods: DHL Worldpackage Premium, PickUp in Bensheim, DHL Package Germany, DHL Europaket, DSV Germany, DSV Road Europe

 

Energy-saving hardware basis
The Primebook C11, with its 11.6” Full HD IPS display, comes in a particularly slim and handy format. Beneath the compact aluminium case you have an energy-saving Intel® Celeron® N3350 processor, which also ensures that you can work in peace and quiet.

Much more flexible than a notebook
After using the device for a short while, you’ll soon notice that the Primebook C11 is not your standard notebook, rather it’s much more flexible in application. It can be used as a touchscreen device if you so desire and is also foldable through 360°. This function gives you a variety of different options and for example, allows the device to be used as a tablet too, with minimum fuss.

Security a top priority
With its modest dimensions, the Primebook C11 simply screams out to be used while on the go. Device security plays an important role, especially when you leave your home. For that very reason, a fingerprint sensor has been integrated, which protects the 2-in-1 device against unwanted access. Rapid user logon is another plus: simply put your finger on the sensor and the Primebook C11 will unlock – fast and very natural.

Additional SSD for that extra boost in performance
More memory, faster load times, improved ease of use: The Primebook C11 provides a particular technological highlight with the integrated extension slot for an M.2 SSD Module. This way the user can subsequently extend the storage capacity with a 42 mm SSD module and enjoy even more performance. Click here to learn more about the M.2 SSD Module.

Office 365 Personal
The Yourbook C11B offers the full range of Microsoft Office immediatly after unpacking, thanks to the included 1-year subscription from Office 365 Personal*. This means access to important programs such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint or Outlook – so there is nothing in the way of productive work right from the start.

 

*Office 365 Personal for 12 months included, software is already pre-installed. Office activation is required within 6 months of Windows activation date. After expiration, the license must be renewed for a fee.

 

App

 

 

 

 

Additional product information

Color Silber / Silver
Operating System Windows 10 Home - 64Bit
Software Office 365 Personal (1-Jahres-Abonnement)*
Processor Intel® Celeron® N3350, bis zu 2.4 GHz, Dual Core
RAM 4GB
Capacity 64GB internal flash memory
Connectivity WiFi only
Screen Size 11.6 Zoll/Inch
Type of housing Aluminium, Kunstoff
Battery capacity 4800 mAh
Weight 1160 g
Hardware
  • Front-Cam: 2 MP
  • WiFi: 802.11 ac/b/g/n: 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz
  • Stereo Speaker
  • Dual microphone
  • M.2 SSD extension, 1x USB-Type-C™ 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, Micro-HDMI®
  • Bluetooth 4.2, Audio out / Mic in (3.5 mm), memory card reader (max.128GB)
  • Fingerprint sensor, G-Sensor, Hall-Sensor, Multi-Touch
  • Speaker, G-Sensor, Hall-Sensor, Multi-Touch
  • Display-Resolution: 1920x1080 Pixel
Keyboard layout German/Deutsch (QWERTZ)

Browse this category: 2in1

PRIMEBOOK C11B-CO WiFi inkl. Office 365 Personal*


PRIMEBOOK C11B-CO WiFi inkl. Office 365 Personal*

Artikel-Nr.: 38230

Nicht verfügbar

Bei Verfügbarkeit benachrichtigen
299,00
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Mögliche Versandmethoden: DHL Weltpaket Premium, Abholung in Bensheim, DHL Paket Deutschland, DHL Europaket

 

Stromsparende Hardware-Basis
Das Primebook C11 ist mit seinem 11,6 Zoll großen Full-HD-IPS-Display besonders schlank und handlich geschnitten. Unter dem kompakten Aluminiumgehäuse arbeitet ein stromsparender Intel® Celeron® N3350 Prozessor, der zusätzlich für einen besonders geräuscharmen Betrieb sorgt.

Viel flexibler als ein Notebook
Schon nach kurzer Bedienzeit wird auffallen, dass das Primebook C11 kein normales Notebook ist, sondern in der Nutzung wesentlich flexibler daherkommt. Der Gerätebildschirm wird auf Wunsch auch als Touchscreen genutzt und kann zudem um bis zu 360 Grad nach hinten gedreht werden. Diese Funktion sorgt für viele unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten und lässt das Gerät zum Beispiel ganz komfortabel auch als Tablet nutzen.

Sicherheit geht vor
Mit seinen geringen Abmessungen schreit das Primebook C11 förmlich danach auch unterwegs genutzt zu werden. Besonders außer Haus spielt die Gerätesicherheit eine ganz besondere Rolle. Deswegen wurde hier ein Fingerprint-Sensor integriert, der das 2in1-Gerät vor ungewollten Zugriffen schützt. Ein zusätzlicher Vorteil ist die schnelle Anmeldung des Nutzers: Einfach den Finger auf den Sensor legen und schon entsperrt sich das Primebook C11 – schnell und ganz natürlich.

Zusatz-SSD für Geschwindigkeitsschub
Mehr Speicher, schnellere Ladezeiten, verbesserter Bedienkomfort: Mit dem integrierten Erweiterungsschacht für ein M.2 SSD Module sorgt das Primebook C11 für ein besonderes Technik-Highlight. Dadurch kann der Nutzer nachträglich eine 42 mm SSD-Speichererweiterung durchführen und von noch mehr Performance profitieren. Informationen zum M.2 SSD Module finden Sie hier.

Office 365 Personal
Das Yourbook C11B bietet direkt nach dem Auspacken das volle Spektrum von Microsofts Office, dank des mitgelieferten 1-Jahres-Abonnements von Office 365 Personal*. Dies bedeutet den Zugang zu wichtigen Programmen wie Word, Excel, PowerPoint oder Outlook – einer produktiven Arbeit steht somit direkt von Beginn an also nichts mehr im Wege.

 

*Office 365 Personal für 12 Monate inklusive. Software ist bereits vorinstalliert. Die Office-Aktivierung ist innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach Aktivierung von Windows möglich. Nach Ablauf muss die Lizenz kostenpflichtig erneuert werden.

 

 

App

 

 

 

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Farbe Silber / Silver
Prozessor Intel® Celeron® N3350, bis zu 2.4 GHz, Dual Core
Betriebssystem Windows 10 Home - 64Bit
Software Office 365 Personal (1-Jahres-Abonnement)*
RAM 4GB
Kapazität 64GB interner Speicher
Konnektivität WiFi only
Display Größe 11.6 Zoll/Inch
Art des Gehäuses Aluminium, Kunstoff
Akku Kapazität 4800 mAh
Gewicht 1160 g
Hardware
  • Front-Cam: 2 MP
  • WiFi: 802.11 ac/b/g/n: 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz
  • Stereo Speaker
  • Dual microphone
  • M.2 SSD extension, 1x USB-Type-C™ 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, Micro-HDMI®
  • Bluetooth 4.2, Audio out / Mic in (3.5 mm), memory card reader (max.128GB)
  • Fingerprint sensor, G-Sensor, Hall-Sensor, Multi-Touch
  • Speaker, G-Sensor, Hall-Sensor, Multi-Touch
  • Display-Resolution: 1920x1080 Pixel
Keyboard Layout German/Deutsch (QWERTZ)

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: 2in1