PRIMEBOOK C13B-CO WiFi incl. Office 365 Personal*


PRIMEBOOK C13B-CO WiFi incl. Office 365 Personal*

Product no.: 38360

Available
can be shipped within 1-2 days

349.00
Price includes VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: DHL Weltpaket Premium, PickUp in Bensheim, DHL Paket Deutschland

 

More portable than any briefcase
Whether on the train or in a café – the Primebook C13B with its compact design is the perfect companion when on the go. An energy-saving Intel® Celeron® N3350 processor combined with 4 GB of RAM provides the necessary mobile performance. The 13.3” Full HD IPS display ensures excellent picture quality, providing high-contrast, colour-stable images even when exposed to sunlight.

Enjoy from all perspectives
Solid aluminium casing, high-quality design and smart convertible function – the Primebook C13B combines top workmanship with ease of use. Touch control and the 360° adjustment option open up whole new operating concepts, allowing you to choose whether you want to use the device as a fully-fledged notebook or as a practical tablet.

More security, more comfort
With its integrated fingerprint sensor, the Primebook C13B is always protected against unwanted access. However, you yourself can unlock the convertible using your finger in the blink of an eye – without having to enter a password. The sensor is therefore the perfect complement to increasing device security, while also adding to user comfort.

Innovative SSD extension
Fast boot-up or direct access to your apps – is this important to you? Then the Primebook C13B provides an interesting function: thanks to an extension slot, you always have the option to add to the convertible’s 64 GB of internal memory with an M.2 SSD module, and thereby considerably increase the load speed of the device, in addition to the existing memory. More information is available here.

Complete office package on the go
The Primebook C13B comes with the multi-function version of Windows 10 Home. The operating system is the ideal platform to allow you to work productively from any location – using the well-known Office software or useful apps from the Windows Store.

Office 365 Personal
A one-year subscription to Office 365 Personal* is also included. This gives you access to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, OneNote, Publisher and Access, not to mention exclusive upgrades and new functions. The Primebook C13B is therefore extremely well-equipped to function as a universal office device.

Acronis True Image 2018
In just a few steps, you can transport the pre-installed Windows operating system from the internal memory to a subsequently extended SSD module using Acronis True Image 2018** software. After the transfer is complete, the Primebook C13B will then be able to boot up in under five seconds and be used much sooner.

 

* Office 365 Personal for 12 months included, software is already pre-installed. Office activation is required within 6-months of Windows activation. After expiration, the license must be renewed for a fee.

** 90 day trial Version

 

App

 

Additional product information

Processor Intel® Celeron® N3350, bis zu 2.4 GHz, Dual Core
Operating System Windows 10 Home - 64Bit
Software Office 365 Personal (1-Jahres-Abonnement)*
RAM 4GB
Capacity 64GB internal flash memory
Connectivity WiFi only
Screen Size 13.3 Zoll/Inch
Housing Aluminium, Kunstoff
Battery capacity 5500 mAh
Weight 1390 g
Hardware
  • Front-Cam: 2 MP
  • WiFi: 802.11 ac/b/g/n: 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz
  • Stereo Speaker
  • Dual microphone
  • M.2 SSD extension, 1x USB-Type-C™ 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, Micro-HDMI®
  • Bluetooth 4.2, Audio out / Mic in (3.5 mm), memory card reader (max.128GB)
  • Fingerprint sensor, G-Sensor, Hall-Sensor, Multi-Touch
  • Display-Resolution: 1920x1080 Pixel
Keyboard layout German/Deutsch (QWERTZ)

Browse these categories as well: Mainpage, 2in1, Notebook

PRIMEBOOK C13B-CO WiFi inkl. Office 365 Personal*


PRIMEBOOK C13B-CO WiFi inkl. Office 365 Personal*

Artikel-Nr.: 38360

Nicht verfügbar

Bei Verfügbarkeit benachrichtigen
369,00
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Mögliche Versandmethoden: DHL Weltpaket Premium, Abholung in Bensheim, DHL Paket Deutschland

 

Portabler als jede Aktentasche
Egal ob im Zug oder im Café – das Primebook C13B ist mit seiner kompakten Bauweise der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs. Ein stromsparender Intel® Celeron® N3350 Prozessor sorgt in Kombination mit 4 GB Arbeitsspeicher für die nötige mobile Leistung. Mit dem 13,3 Zoll großen Full-HD-IPS-Display ist immer alles bestens im Blick − selbst bei Sonneneinstrahlung werden jederzeit kontrastreiche und farbstabile Bilder angezeigt.

Aus allen Perspektiven genießen
Stabiles Aluminiumgehäuse, hochwertiges Design und clevere Convertible-Funktion – das Primebook C13B verbindet eine hohe Verarbeitungsqualität mit komfortabler Bedienung. Die Touch-Steuerung und 360 Grad Verstellmöglichkeit eröffnen ganz neue Bedienkonzepte und geben so die Wahl, ob das Gerät als vollwertiges Notebook oder lieber als praktisches Tablet genutzt wird.

Mehr Sicherheit, mehr Komfort
Mit dem integrierten Fingerabdrucksensor wird das Primebook C13B jederzeit von ungewollten Zugriffen geschützt. Sie selbst entsperren das Convertible allerdings in Sekundenschnelle mit Ihrem Finger – ganz ohne typische Passworteingabe. Daher ist der Sensor perfekt um die Gerätesicherheit zu steigern und nebenbei einen ganz neuen Bedienkomfort zu erleben.

Das Büro-Komplettpaket für unterwegs
Das Primebook C13B wird mit der funktionsreichen Version von Windows 10 Home ausgeliefert. Das Betriebssystem ist die ideale Plattform, um mit dem Gerät überall produktiv arbeiten zu können – mit Hilfe der bekannten Office-Software oder hilfreichen Apps aus dem Windows-Store.

Office 365 Personal
Zudem ist ein 1-Jahres-Abonnement von Office 365 Personal* enthalten. Damit haben Sie Zugriff auf Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, OneNote, Publisher und Access sowie exklusive Upgrades und neue Funktionen. Deshalb ist das Primebook C13B bestens als universelles Bürogerät ausgerüstet.

Innovative SSD-Erweiterung
Schnelles Hochfahren oder einen direkten Start von Apps sind eine wichtige Sache? Dann bietet das Primebook C13B eine interessante Funktion: Dank eines Erweiterungsschachts kann jederzeit der 64 GB große interne Speicher des Convertible mit einem M.2 SSD-Modul erweitert werden und so neben dem vorhandenen Speicherplatz auch die Ladegeschwindigkeit des Geräts beträchtlich gesteigert werden. Nähere Informationen gibt es hier.

Acronis True Image 2018
Mit Hilfe der Acronis True Image 2018** Software wird in wenigen Schritten das vorinstallierte Windows-Betriebssystem vom internen Speicher auf ein nachträglich erweitertes SSD-Modul transportiert. Nachdem der Transfer abgeschlossen wurde, fährt das Primebook C13B zukünftig in weniger als fünf Sekunden hoch und kann nun wesentlich früher genutzt werden.

 

* Office 365 Personal für 12 Monate inklusive, Software ist bereits vorinstalliert. Die Office-Aktivierung ist innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach Aktivierung von Windows möglich. Nach Ablauf muss die Lizenz kostenpflichtig erneuert werden.

** 90 Tage Testversion

 

App

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Prozessor Intel® Celeron® N3350, bis zu 2.4 GHz, Dual Core
Betriebssystem Windows 10 Home - 64Bit
Software Office 365 Personal (1-Jahres-Abonnement)*
RAM 4GB
Kapazität 64GB interner Speicher
Konnektivität WiFi only
Display Größe 13.3 Zoll/Inch
Art des Gehäuses Aluminium, Kunstoff
Akku Kapazität 5500 mAh
Gewicht 1390 g
Hardware
  • Front-Cam: 2 MP
  • WiFi: 802.11 ac/b/g/n: 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz
  • Stereo Speaker
  • Dual microphone
  • M.2 SSD extension, 1x USB-Type-C™ 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, Micro-HDMI®
  • Bluetooth 4.2, Audio out / Mic in (3.5 mm), memory card reader (max.128GB)
  • Fingerprint sensor, G-Sensor, Hall-Sensor, Multi-Touch
  • Display-Resolution: 1920x1080 Pixel
Keyboard Layout German/Deutsch (QWERTZ)

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Startseite, 2in1, Notebook