PRIMEBOOK C13 LTE/4G - Used

Product no.: 38443

Not available

RRP: 429.00 €
289.00
You save 33 %
Price includes VAT, plus delivery
Possible delivery methods: DHL Worldpackage Premium, DHL Package Germany, DHL Europaket, DSV Germany, DSV Road Europe, Trans-o-Flex Germany

 

More portable than any briefcase
Whether on the train or in a café – the Primebook C13 with its compact design is the perfect companion when on the go. An energy-saving Intel® Celeron® N3350 processor combined with 4 GB of RAM provides the necessary mobile performance. The 13.3” Full HD IPS display ensures excellent picture quality, providing high-contrast, colour-stable images even when exposed to sunlight.

Enjoy from all perspectives
Solid aluminium casing, high-quality design and smart convertible function – the Primebook C13 combines top workmanship with ease of use. Touch control and the 360° adjustment option open up whole new operating concepts, allowing you to choose whether you want to use the device as a fully-fledged notebook or as a practical tablet.

More security, more comfort
With its integrated fingerprint sensor, the Primebook C13 is always protected against unwanted access. However, you yourself can unlock the convertible using your finger in the blink of an eye – without having to enter a password. The sensor is therefore the perfect complement to increasing device security, while also adding to user comfort.

Acronis True Image 2018

In just a few steps, you can transport the pre-installed Windows operating system from the internal memory to a subsequently extended SSD module using Acronis True Image 2018* software. After the transfer is complete, the Primebook C13 will then be able to boot up in under five seconds and be used much sooner.

 

* 90 day trial version

 

App

 

Goods from customer returns with 12 months warranty and 14 days right of revocation.

State - looks like brand new, OB complete, without scratches on display, slight traces of usage possible.

 

 

 

Additional product information

Operating System Windows 10 Home - 64Bit
Processor Intel® Celeron® N3350, bis zu 2.4 GHz, Dual Core
RAM 4GB
Capacity 64GB internal flash memory
Connectivity 4G/LTE
SIM card type Nano-SIM (Single-SIM)
Type of housing Aluminium, Kunstoff
Battery capacity 5500 mAh
Weight 1390 g
Hardware
  • Front-Cam: 2 MP
  • WiFi: 802.11 ac/b/g/n: 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz
  • Stereo Speaker
  • Dual microphone
  • Bluetooth 4.2, Audio out / Mic in (3.5 mm), memory card reader (max.128GB)
  • Fingerprint sensor, G-Sensor, Hall-Sensor, Multi-Touch
  • Display-Resolution: 1920x1080 Pixel
  • 1x USB-Type-C™ 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, Micro-HDMI®
Keyboard layout German/Deutsch (QWERTZ)
Power supply EU

PRIMEBOOK C13 LTE/4G


PRIMEBOOK C13 LTE/4G

Artikel-Nr.: 38443

Verfügbar
innerhalb 1-2 Tagen lieferbar

429,00
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Mögliche Versandmethoden: DHL Weltpaket Premium, Abholung in Bensheim, DHL Paket Deutschland

 

Portabler als jede Aktentasche
Egal ob im Zug oder im Café – das Primebook C13 ist mit seiner kompakten Bauweise der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs. Ein stromsparender Intel® Celeron® N3350 Prozessor sorgt in Kombination mit 4 GB Arbeitsspeicher für die nötige mobile Leistung. Mit dem 13,3 Zoll großen Full-HD-IPS-Display ist immer alles bestens im Blick − selbst bei Sonneneinstrahlung werden jederzeit kontrastreiche und farbstabile Bilder angezeigt.

Aus allen Perspektiven genießen
Stabiles Aluminiumgehäuse, hochwertiges Design und clevere Convertible-Funktion – das Primebook C13 verbindet eine hohe Verarbeitungsqualität mit komfortabler Bedienung. Die Touch-Steuerung und 360 Grad Verstellmöglichkeit eröffnen ganz neue Bedienkonzepte und geben so die Wahl, ob das Gerät als vollwertiges Notebook oder lieber als praktisches Tablet genutzt wird.

Mehr Sicherheit, mehr Komfort
Mit dem integrierten Fingerabdrucksensor wird das Primebook C13 jederzeit von ungewollten Zugriffen geschützt. Sie selbst entsperren das Convertible allerdings in Sekundenschnelle mit Ihrem Finger – ganz ohne typische Passworteingabe. Daher ist der Sensor perfekt um die Gerätesicherheit zu steigern und nebenbei einen ganz neuen Bedienkomfort zu erleben.

Acronis True Image 2018
Mit Hilfe der Acronis True Image 2018* Software wird in wenigen Schritten das vorinstallierte Windows-Betriebssystem vom internen Speicher auf ein nachträglich erweitertes SSD-Modul transportiert. Nachdem der Transfer abgeschlossen wurde, fährt das Primebook C13 zukünftig in weniger als fünf Sekunden hoch und kann nun wesentlich früher genutzt werden.

 

*90 Tage Testversion

 

App

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Prozessor Intel® Celeron® N3350, bis zu 2.4 GHz, Dual Core
Betriebssystem Windows 10 Home - 64Bit
RAM 4GB
Kapazität 64GB interner Speicher
Konnektivität 4G/LTE
SIM-Kartenart Nano-SIM (Single-SIM)
Art des Gehäuses Alu + Kunstoff / Plastic
Akku Kapazität 5500 mAh
Gewicht 1390 g
Hardware
  • Front-Cam: 2 MP
  • WiFi: 802.11 ac/b/g/n: 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz
  • Stereo Speaker
  • Dual microphone
  • Bluetooth 4.2, Audio out / Mic in (3.5 mm), memory card reader (max.128GB)
  • Fingerprint sensor, G-Sensor, Hall-Sensor, Multi-Touch
  • Display-Resolution: 1920x1080 Pixel
  • 1x USB-Type-C™ 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, Micro-HDMI®
Keyboard Layout German/Deutsch (QWERTZ)

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Startseite, 2in1, Notebook