I.GEAR PORTPLUS BASIC


I.GEAR PORTPLUS BASIC

Product no.: 45100

Available
can be shipped within 1-2 days

39.00
Price includes VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: DHL Worldpackage Premium, PickUp in Bensheim, DHL Package Germany, DHL Europaket

 

The connection upgrade
The widest possible selection of connection options is often sought in vain, even with modern devices. However, this is no reason to despair, because thanks to the I.Gear Portplus Basic such annoying problems are a thing of the past. The small multi-funtion adapter with two USB 3.1 Gen 1 ports, a USB-C input (with power delivery function) and a 4K HDMI input provides everything to expand the smartphone, tablet or notebook with the most important ports.

Ideal to carry around
The I.Gear Portplus Basic multifunctional adapter with its dimensions of 97 mm x 30 mm x 11 mm and its weight of only 51 grams is extremeley compact and therefore fits in any jacket pocket. A loyal companion for those who would like to quickly expand the connection options of their device, And because the adapter gets probably around a lot, the alumium housing has been processed to protect the I.Gear Portplus Basic from external influences.

Compatible with a lot of operating systems
The I.Gear Portplus Basic is compatible with all common operating systems – even with outdated versions of these systems. Devices with Windows (from Windows 7), Mac OS (from version 10.3), Linux (from kernel 2.6) can be used without restrictions with the I.Gear Portplus Basic.

 

 

Additional product information

Instruction Manual Download
Color Silber / Silver
Hardware
  • Interface: 2 x USB-A 3.1 Gen 1, 1 x USB-C PD 2.0 (bis zu 87 W, reine Ladefunktion), 1 x HDMI 4K (HDMI2.0/HDCP2.2)
  • Dimensions: approx. 97 mm x 30 mm x 11 mm
  • Length of USB-C cable: approx. 9 cm (without plug), approx. 12 cm (with plug)
  • Weight: approx. 51 g

Browse these categories as well: Mainpage, Accesoires, Cable

I.GEAR PORTPLUS BASIC


I.GEAR PORTPLUS BASIC

Artikel-Nr.: 45100

Verfügbar
innerhalb 1-2 Tagen lieferbar

39,00
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Mögliche Versandmethoden: DHL Weltpaket Premium, Abholung in Bensheim, DHL Paket Deutschland

 

Das Anschluss-Upgrade
Eine möglichst große Auswahl an Anschlussmöglichkeiten sucht man selbst bei modernen Geräten oft vergeblich. Allerdings ist das kein Grund zum Verzweifeln, denn dank des I.Gear Portplus Basic gehören solch lästige Probleme der Vergangenheit an. Der kleine Multifunktionsadapter liefert mit zwei USB 3.1 Gen 1 Anschlüssen, einem USB-C Eingang (mit Power Delivery Funktion) sowie einem 4K HDMI Eingang alles, um das Smartphone oder das Notebook mit den wichtigsten Anschlüssen zu erweitern.

Ideal für zum Mitnehmen
Der Multifunktionsadapter I.Gear Portplus Basic ist mit seinen Maßen von 97 mm x 30 mm x 11mm und seinem Gewicht von nur 51 Gramm äußerst kompakt und passt daher in jede Jackentasche. Ein treuer Begleiter für all die, die gerne auf die Schnelle die Anschlüsse ihres Geräts erweitern möchten. Und da der Adapter viel rumkommt, wurde das Gehäuse aus Aluminium verarbeitet, um den I.Gear Portplus Basic vor äußeren Einflüssen zu schützen.  

Kompatibel mit vielen Betriebssystemen
Der I.Gear Portplus Basic ist mit allen handelsüblichen Betriebssystemen kompatibel – selbst mit längst veralteten Versionen dieser Systeme. Geräte mit Windows (ab Windows 7), Mac OS (ab Version 10.3), Linux (ab Kernel 2.6) oder Android (ab Version 6.0) sind ohne Einschränkungen mit dem I.Gear Portplus Basic nutzbar.

 

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Datenblatt Herunterladen
Farbe Silber / Silver
Hardware
  • Interface: 2 x USB-A 3.1 Gen 1, 1 x USB-C PD 2.0 (bis zu 87 W, reine Ladefunktion), 1 x HDMI 4K (HDMI2.0/HDCP2.2)
  • Dimensions: approx. 97 mm x 30 mm x 11 mm
  • Length of USB-C cable: approx. 9 cm (without plug), approx. 12 cm (with plug)
  • Weight: approx. 51 g

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Startseite, Zubehör, Kabel