SurfTab® xintron i 10.1


SurfTab® xintron i 10.1

Product no.: 96941

Available
can be shipped within 1-3 days

RRP 199.00 €
119.00
You save 40 %

Price includes VAT, plus delivery



Possible delivery methods: DHL Worldpackage Premium, PickUp in Bensheim (date arrangement), DHL Package Germany

 

 

The SurfTab xintron i 10.1: Top performance thanks to a powerful Intel processor

 

Top-class hardware

Ever more, ever faster applications and programs are presenting our SurfTabs with new challenges. In order to meet these new challenges, we have made some significant developments and are proud to present you with our first SurfTab featuring an Intel processor. The Atom™ Z 2580 is now the powerful, reliable, and economical heart of our new SurfTab xintron i 10.1, making it a particularly exciting new technological addition to our range of products.

Intel? Intel!

Thanks to many years of experience building processors and high standard of quality, our partner Intel has become a leading processor manufacturer and developed a processor for our xintron i that is nothing short of revolutionary on the tablet market. The Atom™ Z 2580 delivers clock speeds of up to 2 GHz and uses 1 GB of RAM. This means you can post, surf, stream or play as much as you want! Have fun with your favourite apps, enjoy sharp 3D graphics and watch smooth, high-resolution videos without interruptions.

Experience every moment as if you were there

The high-performance PowerVR™ SGX 544 MP2 graphics processor supports the powerful CPU, showing you the virtual world on the screen of your SurfTab the way you imagine it: smooth, razor-sharp and in true colour. You will see the world through different eyes: The 10.1-inch display features superior brightness, natural colours and that extra sharpness to ensure no detail is lost. Enjoy the depth of 3D graphics, the precision in HD films and the wide colour space of your images. What’s more, the SurfTab supports a wide range of formats, making it possible to play most image, video and audio formats, including H.246 videos, in HD quality.

BOOM!

So the volume bar is all the way up and you can still barely hear anything? Don’t worry, it’s not time for a hearing aid just yet – it’s a well-known problem with many tablets. And it’s a problem that we’ve solved. The xintron i 10.1 features stereo speakers on the front so that you can get the full effect of its high-quality sound without having to crank the volume all the way up. It’s a small change that makes a big difference. Lowering the volume reduces the power consumption of the SurfTab without compromising on performance and, thanks to the direct speaker system, offers you clear and precise sound quality.

Capture important moments

Your xintron i is equipped with a 5-MP rear-facing camera complete with auto focus, video and panorama functions as well as a wide range of options to allow you to touch up your pictures. Thanks to these convenient features, this easy-to-use camera allows you to snap the perfect picture at every opportunity. And there’s no need to worry about space either. The xintron i offers a generous 16 GB of memory. Several HD movies, hundreds of your own short clips, thousands of pictures, thousands upon thousands of tables and detailed information as well as a whole load of other data fits easily on the internal flash memory. If you should run low on space, you can use the microSD/SDHC card slot to quickly and easily add up to 32 GB of additional storage space.

Get connected

Like other TrekStor SurfTabs, the new xintron i features a wide variety of interfaces. From the usual suspects right through to innovative wireless interfaces, the xintron i always has the right connection when you need it:

Micro-USB for exchanging data with other devices

microSD/SDHC card slot in case you run out of space on the 16 GB flash memory Headphone jack for personal music moments WiFi for a quick and reliable Internet connection Bluetooth enables fast and free file transfers between mobile devices Miracast gives the 10.1-inch display of your xintron i a new dimension on the large screen of your Miracast-enabled television.

Don’t be afraid to show off!

The xintron i always looks its best because no matter which way you look at; it always cuts a fine figure. This applies most of all to the back panel made from high-quality aluminium, which doesn’t just radiate elegance but is also extremely comfortable to hold. Measuring in at just 256 x 161 x 8.7 mm and weighing a mere 615 g, it is also the perfect size. Its sleek figure and attractive, proportional curves are the finishing touches that are certain to earn you some jealous looks.

Anything but boring

You will not only be inspired by the enormous variety of possible applications, amusing games and gadgets, but also the numerous customisation options. The highly stable and extremely flexible Android 4.2.2 boasts a simple and intuitive interface, which makes it easy for you to customise the xintron i to suit your needs and get the most from it. See for yourself!

 

>>> Datasheet <<<

 

App

 

 

Additional product information

Color Weiß
Operating System Android™ 4.2.2 (Jelly Bean)
Processor Intel® Atom™ Z2580, 2Ghz
Capacity 16GB internal flash memory
Connectivity WiFi only
Housing Alu + Kunstoff / Plastic
Standby 6 Stunden (Wiedergabe/WiFi), Standby (ca.7 Tage)
Weight 620 g
Hardware
  • 1x Micro-USB 2.0 (Host), microSD, G-Sensor
  • Bluetooth 4.0, WiFi, Mic., Audio out, Mic in
  • Rear-Cam: 5MP (Autofokus), Front: 2MP
  • Display-Resolution: 1280 x 800 Pixel
  • RAM: 1GB

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
FlexCase ONLY for the SurfTab xintron i 10.1 (Fan Edition) FlexCase ONLY for the SurfTab xintron i 10.1 (Fan Edition)
24.99 € *
USB-Stick DUO USB-Stick DUO
from 8.99 € *
DataStation picco SSD 3.0 with high-value multi function wallet DataStation picco SSD 3.0 with high-value multi function wallet
from 59.00 € *
Power supply for SurfTab xintron i 10.1 and breeze 10.1 quad Power supply for SurfTab xintron i 10.1 and breeze 10.1 quad
16.99 € *
*

Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Display accessory details

Customers who bought this product also bought

*

Prices include VAT, plus delivery


Browse these categories as well: Mainpage, Tablets & PC, New Goods, 10 inchTablets, Promotion

SurfTab® xintron i 10.1


SurfTab® xintron i 10.1

Artikel-Nr.: 96941

Verfügbar
innerhalb 1-3 Tagen lieferbar

UVP: 199,00 €
119,00
Sie sparen 40 %

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand



Mögliche Versandmethoden: DHL Weltpaket Premium, Abholung in Bensheim (nach Terminabsprache), DHL Paket Deutschland

 

Maximale Performance dank leistungsstarkem Intel-Prozessor – das ist das SurfTab xintron i 10.1.

 

Technisch brillant

Immer mehr, immer schnellere Applikationen und Programme stellen unsere SurfTabs vor immer neue Herausforderungen. Um dieser Entwicklung gerecht zu werden, haben wir kräftig aufgerüstet und freuen uns, Ihnen heute unser erstes SurfTab mit Intel-Prozessor vorstellen zu können. Der Atom™ Z 2580 arbeitet ab sofort als leistungsstarke, zuverlässige und dennoch genügsame Triebfeder im Inneren unseres neuen SurfTab xintron i 10.1 und macht ihn so zu einem technisch besonderen Leckerbissen unserer Produktpalette.

Intel? – Intel!

Jahrelange Erfahrung im Prozessorbau und höchste Qualitätsansprüche – das macht unseren Partner Intel zum Giganten unter den Prozessorenherstellern und beschert dem xintron i einen Prozessor, wie er auf dem Tablet-Markt bisher alles andere als gewöhnlich ist. Der Atom™ Z 2580 zeigt eine Performance mit bis zu 2 GHz und nutzt dabei 1 GB Arbeitsspeicher. Lassen Sie uns das kurz übersetzen: Posten, surfen, streamen oder spielen Sie, soviel Sie möchten! Haben Sie Spaß mit Ihren Lieblings-Apps oder genießen Sie präzise 3D-Grafik sowie die fließende Darstellung hochauflösender Videos in ungestörtem Fluss .

Jeden Augenblick erleben, als wären Sie mittendrin

Der starke Grafikprozessor PowerVR™ SGX 544 MP2 unterstützt die high-performance-CPU in allen grafischen Dingen, um Ihnen die virtuelle Welt auf dem Display Ihres SurfTab so zu zeigen, wie Sie es sich vorstellen: flüssig, messerscharf und farbecht. Sie werden die Welt mit anderen Augen sehen: Die hohe Leuchtkraft des 10.1“-Displays, die natürliche Farbgebung und die besondere Schärfe verbergen kein noch so winziges Detail. Genießen Sie die Tiefe der 3D-Darstellungen, die Präzision in HD-Filmen und den großen Farbraum Ihrer Bilder. Zudem ermöglicht Ihnen die breite Formatunterstützung das Abspielen der meisten Bild-, Audio- und Videoformate, unter anderem auch H.246 Videos in HD-Auflösung.

BOOM!

Die Lautstärke-Skala auf Maximum und Sie hören trotzdem kaum etwas? Keine Sorge, es ist noch nicht Zeit für ein Hörgerät, vielmehr ist das ein altbekanntes Problem bei vielen Tablets. Und genau hier haben wir angesetzt: Der xintron i 10.1 trägt seinen Stereo-Lautsprecher auf der Vorderseite, wo er seine Leistung besser entfalten kann und Ihnen so ein optimales Klangbild liefert, ohne dass Sie die Lautstärke voll aufdrehen müssen. So entsteht ein kleiner, aber feiner Unterschied mit großer Wirkung: Die geringere Lautstärkebedarf senkt den Energieverbrauch des SurfTabs bei gleicher Performance und entwickelt gleichzeitig durch die direkte Beschallung ein deutlicheres und klareres Klangbild.

Wichtige Momente festhalten

5 MP mit Autofokus, Video- und Panoramafunktion sowie diverse Nachbearbeitungsmöglichkeiten, so lauten die Eckdaten der Rückseitenkamera Ihres xintron i. Gemeinsam mit der einfachen Bedienbarkeit der Kamera laden diese überzeugenden Eigenschaften dazu ein, zu jeder Gelegenheit das passende Erinnerungsfoto zu machen. Und machen Sie sich keine Sorgen um die Datenmenge: Das xintron i verfügt mit 16 GB über ein großzügiges Platzangebot. Mehrere HD-Filme, Hunderte eigener kurzer Clips, Tausende von Bildern, Abertausende von Tabellen und Detailinformationen sowie jede Menge anderer Daten passen problemlos auf den internen Flash-Speicher. Sollte es dennoch einmal eng werden, tritt der microSD/SDHC-Karteneinschub in Aktion, dank welchem Sie ganz unkompliziert nochmal bis zu 32 GB Speicherplatz hinzufügen können.

Get connected

Sie ist typisch für TrekStor SurfTabs und sie zeichnet auch das neue xintron i aus: Die große Vielfalt an Schnittstellen. Von unverzichtbaren Klassikern bis hin zu innovativen Drahtlosschnittstellen, beim xintron i können Sie sich darauf verlassen, stets die passende Verbindung zur Hand zu haben:

Micro-USB zum Datentausch mit anderen Geräten; microSD/SDHC-Kartenleser, falls die 16 GB Flash-Speicher doch mal knapp werden sollten; Kopfhörerbuchse für ganz persönliche Musikmomente; WLAN für eine schnelle und zuverlässige Internetverbindung; Bluetooth ermöglicht die schnelle und kostenlose Dateiübertragung zwischen mobilen Geräten; Miracast lässt Sie die 10.1“ Ihres xintron i in einer neuen Dimension auf dem großen Bildschirm Ihres Miracast-fähigen Fernsehers erleben.

Lassen Sie sich ruhig mal blicken!

Denn das xintron i zeigt sich ausschließlich von seiner besten Seite. Egal wie Sie es drehen und wenden, es sieht immer fantastisch aus. Vor allem die Rückseite aus hochwertigem Aluminium sieht nicht nur edel aus, sondern liegt zudem ausgesprochen angenehm in der Hand. Mit nur 256 x 161 x 8,7 mm und nur 615 g präsentiert es sich darüber hinaus mit Idealmaßen. Eine schlanke Linie und ästhetisch proportionierte Rundungen verleihen dem hochwertigen Look den finalen Schliff und sorgen für neidische Blicke.

Keine Angst vor Langeweile

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von der enormen Vielfalt möglicher Anwendungen, amüsanter Spiele, Gadgets und den zahlreichen Möglichkeiten der Individualisierung. Das laufstabile Android 4.2.2 zeichnet sich durch Vielfältigkeit sowie eine einfache und intuitive Bedienung aus, die es Ihnen leicht macht, das xintron i Ihren Wünschen anzupassen und optimal zu nutzen. Probieren Sie sich aus!

 

>>> Technisches Datenblatt <<<

 

App

 

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Farbe Weiß / White
Prozessor Intel® Atom™ Z2580 (Dual Core, 2.0Ghz, 1 MB SmartCache)
Betriebssystem Android™ 4.2.2 (Jelly Bean)
Kapazität 16GB interner Speicher
Konnektivität WiFi only
Art des Gehäuses Alu + Kunstoff / Plastic
Standbyzeiten 6 Stunden (Wiedergabe/WiFi), Standby (ca.7 Tage)
Gewicht 620 g
Hardware
  • 1x Micro-USB 2.0 (Host), microSD, G-Sensor
  • Bluetooth 4.0, WiFi, Mic., Audio out / Mic in
  • Rear-Cam: 5MP (Autofokus), Front: 2MP
  • Display-Resolution: 1280 x 800 Pixel

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
FlexCase NUR für das SurfTab xintron i 10.1 (auch Fan Edition) FlexCase NUR für das SurfTab xintron i 10.1 (auch Fan Edition)
24,99 € *
USB-Stick DUO USB-Stick DUO
ab 8,99 € *
DataStation picco SSD 3.0 mit hochwertiger Multifunktions-Brieftasche DataStation picco SSD 3.0 mit hochwertiger Multifunktions-Brieftasche
ab 69,00 € *
Netzteil für SurfTab xintron i 10.1 und breeze 10.1 quad Netzteil für SurfTab xintron i 10.1 und breeze 10.1 quad
16,99 € *
*

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

*

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Neuware, Preistipp, TABLET-PC